Bend Utilities and Services Listings

Power

Pacific Power 1-800-221-7070 http://www.pacificpower.net/

Central Electric Co-Op 541-548-2144 http://www.cec-co.com/

Natural Gas

Cascade Natural Gas 1-866-412-8829 http://www.cngc.com

Water and Sewer

City of Bend water/sewer 541-388-5515 http://www.ci.bend.or.us/

Avion Water Company 541-382-5342 http://www.avionwater.com/

Agate Water 541-382-2855 http://agatewatercompany.com/

Roats  541-382-3029 http://roatswater.com/

Garbage

Bend Garbage & Recycling 541-382-2263 http://www.bendgarbage.com

Cascade Disposal 541-382-6660 http://www.cascadedisposal.com

Telephone

Century Link (541) 636-0936 http://www.centurylink.com/

Newspapers

The Bulletin (541) 382-1811 http://www.bendbulletin.com

Redmond Spokesman (541) 548-2184 http://www.redmondspokesman.com

Cable and Internet

Bend Broadband 541-382-5551 http://www.bendbroadband.com

DirecTV 1-877-798-6070 http://www.directpackages.com

HughesNet 1-877-871-9237 http://internet.hughesnet.com/plans-and-pricing.html

Yellowknife Wireless Company 541-385-0111 http://www.ykwc.com/